Vapaa-aikapalvelut

Pyhtään vapaa-aikapalvelut toteuttaa liikunta- ja nuorisopalveluja kunnassa.

Yhteystiedot:
Pyhtään vapaa-aikapalvelut
Motellikuja 4
49220 Siltakylä

hyvinvointikoordinaattori
Tytti Eriksson
050 473 5717
tytti.eriksson@pyhtaa.fi
vapaa-aikakoordinaattori
Sami Niskanen
044 767 6676
sami.niskanen@pyhtaa.fi
nuorisotyöntekijä
Hanna Puhakka
040 710 4683
hanna.puhakka@pyhtaa.fi
vapaa-aikaohjaaja
Petri Tinell
044 576 7981
petri.tinell@pyhtaa.fi
kerho-ohjaaja
Miia Hovi
044 576 7959
miia.hovi@pyhtaa.fi
vapaa-aikaohjaaja
Jari-Pekka Sirén
044 767 6617
jari-pekka.siren@pyhtaa.fi
liikuntapalvelukoordinaattori
Siiri Kinnunen
044 767 6641
siiri.kinnunen@pyhtaa.fi
vapaa-aikaohjaaja
Jere Ihalainen
044 767 6763
jere.ihalainen@pyhtaa.fi