Kunnanvaltuusto

Kunnanvaltuusto 1.8.2021-31.5.2025

pj. Arvila Tuija (sdp)  tuija.arvila@pyhtaa.fi
I vpj. Liimatainen Mervi (kok) mervi.liimatainen@pyhtaa.fi
II vpj. Paavola Erja (kesk) erja.paavola@pyhtaa.fi
Aksels Tuulikki (ps) tuulikki.aksels@pyhtaa.fi
Helle Tiina (sdp) tiina.helle@pyhtaa.fi
Huovila Kari (sdp) kari.huovila@pyhtaa.fi
Jaakola Anna (kok) anna.jaakola@pyhtaa.fi
Joas Timo (kok) timo.joas@pyhtaa.fi
Kujala Marko (sdp) marko.kujala@pyhtaa.fi
Kunelius Terhi (kok) terhi.kunelius@pyhtaa.fi
Kurki Aleksi (kok) aleksi.kurki@pyhtaa.fi
Lakso-Adamsson Riitta (vas) riitta.lakso-adamsson@pyhtaa.fi
Lehto Heli (ps) heli.lehto@pyhtaa.fi
Lehto Raul (ps) raul.lehto@pyhtaa.fi
Leppänen Sari (vihr) sari.leppanen@pyhtaa.fi
Nurmiranta Ilkka (kesk) ilkka.nurmiranta@pyhtaa.fi
Pöyhönen Jouko (sdp) jouko.poyhonen@pyhtaa.fi
Rasi Jesse (kok) jesse.rasi@pyhtaa.fi
Rosqvist Kim (rkp) kim.rosqvist@pyhtaa.fi
Salama Jane (kok) jane.salama@pyhtaa.fi
Sonntag Maria (rkp) maria.sonntag@pyhtaa.fi
Söderholm Jukka (vihr) jukka.soderholm@pyhtaa.fi
Turunen Riikka (kesk) riikka.turunen@pyhtaa.fi
Ukkonen Jarkko (ps) jarkko.ukkonen@pyhtaa.fi
Vanhala Toni (kok) toni.vanhala@pyhtaa.fi
Vehmaa Heikki (ps) heikki.vehmaa@pyhtaa.fi
Yrjölä Reijo (kesk) reijo.yrjola@pyhtaa.fi