Statusmeddelande

sort

Huutjärvi ungdomsgård

Ungdomsgården "Hutikka" i Huutjärvi

Huutjärvivägen 56
49210 HUUTJÄRVI

Ungdoms- och idrottsledare
Hanna Puhakka

Tfn 040 710 4683
E-mejl: förnamn.efternamn (at)pyhtaa.fi

 

Vapaa-aikakoordinaattori
Sami Niskanen
044 7676 676
sami.niskanen@pyhtaa.fi
Vapaa-aikaohjaaja, Ohjaamotyöntekijä
Kirsi Salo
044 770 8338
kirsi.salo@pyhtaa.fi
Vapaa-aikaohjaaja
Petri Tinell
044 576 7981
petri.tinell@pyhtaa.fi
Vapaa-aikaohjaaja
Jere Ihalainen
044 767 6763
jere.ihalainen@pyhtaa.fi
Vapaa-aikaohjaaja
Tomi Pilhjerta
044 767 6617
tomi.pilhjerta@pyhtaa.fi
Vapaa-aikaohjaaja, Ohjaamotyöntekijä
Jenni Rahkonen
050 4415 919
jenni.rahkonen@pyhtaa.fi